Club Committee 2018

edited July 30 in General Discussion

Chairman  Hugh Lewis  [details below]

Vice Chairman Gordon Dennett , Private Message [on here] phone number in the Magazine, or at most events!

Membership Secretary   Kelly Roberts, 59 Clover Drive, Bidston, Birkenhead. CH41 7EA  07850 681955

Events Val and Bert Kendall, 50 Thornbury Road, Stretford M32 0QE, Val 07929 877204 Bert 07773 886235 Home 0161 865 7684


Treasurer Hugh and Shelley Lewis,      Glan Lynn, Llanynys, Denbigh, LL16 4NY 01745 890654,  07774 127876  e-mail

Editors, Phil and Deb Forester        273 Devonshire Road, Atherton, M46 9QB, 01942 790550, 07885 475722,  e-mail

Valuation Officer Gordon Dennett

Merchandise Officer [vacant position]

Please remember all Committee are elected volunteers, so if you do decide to ring someone please do it at a reasonable time, thank you.

This discussion has been closed.